Electric scooter rental season 2020 is open!

Electric scooter rental season 2020 is open!

PROcamokat opens a new season of electric scooter rental! Since June 3, the Governor announced the third stage of easing the regime of self-isolation and opens the service sector, including rental.
This year, we have been working on improving the Procamokat.
We have a new address. Lyubertsy, 3rd Post office 92. Entrance to PROcamokat from the side of Marshal Poluboyarov street. Geographically, the address is located in Lyubertsy, but the Zhulebino district begins across the road. From the metro Zhulebino metro station 700. Kotelniki metro station is also 700 meters away. If you get lost, call our contacts and train diagram.
PROcamokat offers a range of services: rental of electric scooters, repair of electric vehicles and assistance in choosing and purchasing an electric scooter. We have expanded our services to make it convenient for you. If you like riding electric scooters, we can recommend reliable suppliers of electric scooters. We will prepare the electric scooter for operation. Everything for you to enjoy traveling on an electric scooter. PROcamokat masters will take care of your vehicle. We specialize in repairing electric scooters, but we are also good at repairing other electric vehicles: Segways, gyroscuters, electric bicycles.
We changed the site. the Main page remains electric scooter rental. There is a Blog about electric scooters. We talk about how to extend the service life of the electric scooter, how to store and operate it correctly. For walking on electric transport, we describe the routes. Where to go, what to see from the architectural monuments of Moscow. We keep track of changes in traffic regulations regarding personal mobility equipment.
< strong>PROcamokat has increased its fleet of electric scooters. We have purchased more powerful, high-speed electric scooters. Long walks and high speeds are possible with the G-Booster and M-4 models. Models are waiting for you at the rental office.
We have made tire installation of the entire fleet of city electric scooters. Enjoy your ride on the electric scooter and do not think about punctures. Perforated cast tires are installed on electric scooters. ride comfort is the same As on inflatable wheels.
< strong> PROcamokat has changed electric scooter rental rates. There is an hourly rental service. In Zhulebino there are many good paved paths where it will be convenient to ride an electric scooter. In a couple of hours you can go around all Zhulebino and ride in Zhulebinsky forest Park. You can rent an electric scooter from 1 hour.
We are waiting for You from June 3!

all types of work

Repair of electric scooters

Гидроизоляция электросамоката
Люфт электросамоката
электрика самоката
ремонт для шаблона (2)
люфт для блога
электрика самоката
previous arrow
next arrow

wide choice

Electric scooter rental

Electric scooter rental season 2020 is open!
Electric scooter rental season 2020 is open!
Пара на прокатных электросамокатах
прокат 2.11 (1)
прокат 2.11
прокат 2.11 (2)
previous arrow
next arrow

Сезон проката электросамокатов 2020 открыт!

Сезон проката электросмокатов

PROcamokat открывает новый сезон проката электросамокатов! С 3 июня, губернатор озвучил третий этап смягчение режима самоизоляции и открывает сферу услуг, в том числе прокат.
Этот год мы работали над улучшением в PROсamokat.
У нас новый адрес. Г. Люберцы, 3-е Почтовое отделение 92. Вход в PROcamokat со стороны улицы Маршала Полубоярова. Территориально адрес находится в г. Люберцы, но через дорогу начинается район Жулебино. От метро Жулебино 700 метро. До метро Котельники то же 700 метров. Если вы заблудились, звоните, наши контакты и схема поезда.
PROcamokat предлагает комплекс услуг: прокат электросамокатов, ремонт электротранспорта и помощь в выборе и покупке электросамоката. Мы расширили сферу услуг для того, чтобы вам было удобно. Если вам понравилось кататься на электросамокатах, мы сможем рекомендовать проверенных поставщиков электросамокатов. Произведем подготовку электросамоката к эксплуатации. Все для того, чтобы вы наслаждались путешествиями на электросамокате. О вашем транспортном средстве позаботиться мастера PROcamokat. В ремонте специализируемся на электросамокатах, но так же хорошо ремонтируем и другой электротранспорт: сигвеи, гироскутеры, электровелосипеды.
Мы изменили сайт. Главной страницей осталась страница проката электросамокатов. Появился Блог об электросамокатах. Мы рассказываем о том, как продлить срок службы электросамокат, как правильно хранить и эксплуатировать. Для прогулок на электротранспорте мы описываем маршруты. Куда поехать, что посмотреть из архитектурных памятников Москвы. Следим за изменениями в ПДД относительно средств индивидуальной мобильности.
PROcamokat увеличил парк электросамокатов. Мы закупили больше мощных, скоростных электросамокатов. Длительные прогулки, большие скорости – это реализуемо с моделями G-Booster и М-4. Модели ждут вас в прокате.
Мы произвели шиномонтаж всего парка городских электросамокатов. Наслаждайтесь прогулкой на электросамокате и не думали о проколах. На электросамокаты установлены перфорированные литые шины. Комфорт от поездки такой же, как и на надувных колесах.
PROcamokat изменил тарифы проката электросамокатов. Появился почасовой прокат. В Жулебино есть много хороших асфальтированных дорожек, где будет удобно кататься на электросамокате. За пару часов можно объехать все Жулебино и покататься в Жулебинском лесопарке. Взять в прокат электросамокат можно от 1 часа.
Ждем Вас с 3 июня!