Easy rental of scooters

. Many scooters

Low rental rates

Our rental is the best:

Electric scooter always with a charged battery

At our rental, electric scooters are always issued with a charged battery.

Electric scooter is right for You

We will help you choose a scooter model for any walk for a girl, boy or man.

Адаптивные тарифы проката

A few hours or a week, one or more - different discounts for tariffs. Our tariff is always the best.

Delivery

We will deliver the selected electric scooters to you within Moscow and the nearest Moscow region. Delivery is not a mandatory condition for rental, you can pick up electric scooters from us in Zhulebino.

Today for rent

Rent in urban areas

Lightweight and compact

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Xiaomi

You expect a measured walk from the trip, then for you in our rental there is a Xiaomi electric scooter. Xiaomi classic rental. Price

Kugoo S3

Do you want to feel the speed and maneuverability and at the same time need a light electric scooter? Kugoo S3-the best choice for renting
Price

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

For rent on any terrain

Long walk

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Kugoo M4

Will you ride an electric scooter on any type of road surface? Forest paths, paving slabs – Kuga M4 will ensure a smooth ride for any rider (electric scooter is rented with a seat). 
Price

Kugoo G-Booster

Want to feel the adrenaline rush? Bright emotions from a walk? In our rental service, you will be asked for a driver’s license to drive a vehicle and will be offered a kugoo G-Booster.
Price

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

CHOOSE YOUR ELECTRIC SCOOTER​

For corporate and regular customers, including customers of the past season, our rental service has a special Deposit price. Ask when you rent

Xiaomi/Kugoo S3

1 electric scooter in rubles

Kugoo M4

1 electric scooter in rubles

Kugoo G Booster

1 electric scooter in rubles

questions

We are ready to answer your questions. Write on WhatsApp and call. We respond to messages on social networks once a day

Discounts on rates and deposits are available for corporate clients. We provide rental support: replacement of electric scooters, delivery, consultations. We work with event agencies, developers at exhibitions, and tour organizers. Our electric scooters were rented for large-scale events, such as MAKS or Army 2019, as well as for photo sessions and filming. For each event, we select the optimal fleet of electric scooters.

At the point of delivery or delivery of electric scooters, you will sign a lease Agreement and issue a transfer Certificate, ask to pay the rental cost and a Deposit.You will need a Russian passport for registration. At the time and place specified in the transfer Certificate, we will wait for You to return the electric scooters. Our employee will check the serviceability of the electric vehicle and return your Deposit. 

There are discounts for the number of scooters and the rental period. 

If you do not warn about the continuation of the lease, the electric scooter will be blocked. The data of the contract and the GPS of the electric scooter will be transferred to the collection Agency for return in a pre-trial order. The Deposit will not be refunded. If the lessee refuses to return the electric scooter, the collection Agency applies to the court to claim the amount of the estimated value of the property specified in the transfer Certificate, which is an integral part of the rental agreement.

The rules of the road do not include the concept of electric scooter, so electric scooter operators are equated with pedestrians. In 2019, deputies developed a number of initiatives regarding the legal incident. Electric transport has a new name-individual mobility equipment (SIM). SIM – this is electric scooters, Segways, monowheels, gyroscuters, roller skates and skateboards. PROcamokat also took an active part in discussions of the initiatives. Links to recordings of programs with our participation will be posted on social networks. PROcamokat rental, supports the proposed initiatives and encourages its customers to follow simple rules : 1. Children from 7 to 14 years old should only ride on footpaths, sidewalks, or in pedestrian areas. 2. from 14 years old to add bike paths to the field of riding. 3. Adults can go to the shoulder and right edge of the roadway. Please limit the speed of your electric scooter to 60 km / h on the roadway. And do not exceed the speed of 20 km/h if you ride in pedestrian areas. All electric scooters of our rental are equipped with the necessary reflectors and headlights for safe driving. We monitor the technical condition of the rental fleet. Before each rental, we check: 1. the Brake system. 2. The pressure in the tires. 3. The charge of the battery. 4. The correct operation of lighting equipment. PROcamokat is not only a rental of electric scooters, we provide services for repairing electric vehicles. PROcamokat repair is our second specialty. We have certified specialists, so our rental fleet is in excellent technical condition. We recommend that our customers do not listen to the player loudly while driving. Do not enable “0 start” in the electric scooter settings. These simple rules will make your walk positive and bring only positive impressions.

All parks in Moscow are open for walking on an electric scooter. Please note that parks have areas that are not accessible for skiing. only on the electric scooter, but also on all SIM. These are areas with bulk gravel coverage. There are such zones in Kuskovo, Tsaritsyno and other parks. Our clients have checked the convenience of riding on the boulevards of Moscow, Prechistenka, Tagansky district, VDNH, Gorky Park, Kuskovo, Tsaritsyno, native Zhulebino and other areas. Routes, which you can share with us, we post on social networks.

Order a rental of electric scooters​
Значок email
Send us an email

Write an email in a free form. Specify your preferred method of communication and we will respond to you within 1 hour.

Значок whatsapp
Write to WhatsApp

Write to us on WhatsApp. We will respond to You within 5 minutes

Значок Позвоните
Call us

We will answer your call from 9 to 20 every day

прокат электросамокатов

Большой выбор!

Выгодные тарифы!

Наш прокат отличается:

Электросамокат всегда с заряженным аккумулятором

В нашем прокате электросамокаты всегда выдаются с заряженным аккумулятором.

Электросамокат подойдет именно Вам

Мы поможем выбрать модель самоката для любой прогулки хрупкой девушке, юноше или брутальному мужчине.

Адаптивные тарифы проката

Несколько часов или на неделю, один или несколько - разные скидки для тарифов. Наш тариф всегда окажется выгоднее.

Доставка

Мы доставим Вам выбранные электросамокаты в пределах Москвы и ближайшего Подмосковья. Доставка не обязательное условие проката, вы можете забрать электросамокаты у нас в Жулебино.

Сегодня в прокате PROcamokat

Аренда в городских условиях

Легкие и компактные

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Xiaomi

Ждете от поездки размеренной прогулки, тогда для Вас в нашем прокате есть  электросамокат Xiaomi. Размеренный Xiaomi классика проката. Эта модель выбрана нами для начала продаж. Пробуйте, катайтесь и покупайте! Стоимость аренды

Kugoo S3

Вы хотите почувствовать скорость и маневренность и при этом нужен легкий электросамокат? Kugoo S3 — оптимальный выбор для аренды
Стоимость аренды

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Для аренды по любым рельефам

Длительные прогулки

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Kugoo M4

Будете кататься на электросамокате по любым типам дорожного покрытия? Лесные тропки, тротуарная плитка — Kugoo M4 обеспечит плавность поездки для любого райдера (электросамокат сдается в аренду с сиденьем). 
Стоимость аренды

Kugoo G-Booster

Хотите почувствовать адреналин? Ярких эмоций от прогулки? В нашем прокате у вас спросят водительское удостоверение на право управления транспортным средством и предложат Kugoo G-Booster.
Стоимость аренды

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Выбери свой электросамокат

Для корпоративных и постоянных клиентов, в том числе клиентов прошлого сезона, в нашем прокате действуют специальная стоимость залога. Уточняйте при аренде.

Xiaomi/Kugoo S3

1 электросамокат в рублях

Kugoo M4

1 электросамокат в рублях

Kugoo G Booster

1 электросамокат в рублях

вопросы

Мы готовы ответить на Ваши вопросы. Пишите в WhatsApp и звоните. Ответы в социальных сетях размещаем 1 раз в сутки.

Для корпоративных клиентов действуют скидки на тарифы и залог. Мы осуществляем поддержку проката: замену электросамоката, доставку, консультации. Мы работаем с event агентствами, застройщиками на выставках, организаторами экскурсий. Наши электросамокаты арендовали как для масштабных мероприятий, таких как Макс или Армия 2019, так и для проведения фотосессий и киносъемок. Для каждого мероприятия мы подбираем оптимальный парк электросамокатов.

В точки выдачи или при доставке электросамокатов с Вами заключат Договор аренды и оформят Акт передачи, попросят внести стоимость аренды и залог.Для оформления потребуется паспорт РФ. В указанные в Акте время и месте мы будем ждать Вас для возврата электросамокатов. Наш сотрудник проверит исправность электротранспорта и вернет Вам залог. 

Предусмотрены скидки за количество электросамокатов и длительность аренды. 

Если Вы не предупреждаете о продолжении аренды, электросамокат будет заблокирован. Данные договора и GPS электросамоката будут переданы в коллекторское агенство, для возврата в до судебном порядке. Залог Вам не будет возвращен. Если адендатор уклоняется от возврата электросамоката, то коллекторское агенство обращается в суд, для истребования сумму оценочной стоимости имущества, указанной в Акте передачи, являющемся неотъемлемой часть договора проката.

Тариф пол дня — это аренда электросамоката на 6 часов. Последний час сдачи 21.00.

В правилах дорожного движения нет понятие электросамокат, поэтому управляющие электросамокатом приравниваются к пешеходам. В 2019 году депутатами разработан ряд инициатив в отношении правового казуса. У электротранспорта появилось название – средства индивидуальной мобильности (СИМ). СИМ – это электросамокаты, сегвеи, моноколеса, гироскутеры, роликовые коньки и скейтборды. PROcamokat прокат принимал активное участие в обсуждениях инициатив. Ссылки на записи программ с нашим участием будут выложены в социальные сети. PROcamokat прокат, поддерживает предлагаемые инициативы и призывает своих клиентов следовать простым правилам : 1. Детям от 7 лет до 14 лет кататься только по пешеходным дорожкам, тротуарам, в пешеходных зонах. 2. От 14 лет в сферу катания добавить велодорожки. 3. Взрослым можно выезжать на обочины и правый край проезжей части дорог. Пожалуйста, ограничьте скорость вашего электросамоката 60 км/ч на проезжей части. И не превышайте скорость 20 км/ч, если вы катаетесь по пешеходным зонам. Все электросамокаты нашего проката оснащены необходимыми светоотражателями и фарами для безопасного движения. Мы следим за техническим состоянием прокатного парка. Перед каждой сдачей в аренду мы проверяем: 1. Тормозную систему. 2. Давление в шинах. 3. Заряд аккумулятора. 4. Исправность работы светотехники. PROcamokat это не только прокат электросамокатов, мы оказываем услуги по ремонту электротранспорта. PROcamokat ремонт – наша вторая специализация. У нас работаю дипломированные специалисты, поэтому наш прокатный парк в отличном техническом состоянии. Мы рекомендуем нашим клиентам, не слушать громко плеер во время движения. Не включать «0 start» в настройках электросамоката. Это простые правила позволят сделать вашу прогулку позитивной и принесут только положительные впечатления.

Все парки Москвы открыты для прогулок на электросамокате. Обращаем ваше внимание, что в парках есть зоны не доступные для катание не только на электросамокате, но и на всех СИМ. Это зоны с насыпным гравийным покрытием.  Такие зоны есть в Кусково, Царицыно и других парках. Наши клиенты  проверили удобство катания на бульварах Москвы, Пречистинке, Таганскому району, ВДНХ, Парке Горького, Кусково, Царицино, родному Жулебино и другим районам. Маршруты, которыми делаться с нами, мы выкладываем в социальных сетях.

Закажите прокат электросамокатов
Значок email
Напишите на почту

Напишите на почту письмо в свободной форме. Укажите предпочитаемый способ связи и мы ответим Вам в течение 1 часа.

Значок whatsapp
Напишите в WhatsApp

Напишите нам в WhatsApp. Мы ответим Вам в течении 5 минут

Значок Позвоните
Позвоните нам

Мы ответим на Ваш звонок с 9 до 20 каждый день